CITY INFORMATION
CITY INFORMATION volunteers will be the ambassadors of the city of Minsk at Games time. Volunteers at information points around the city will warmly welcome guests and participants and provide them with guidance and information. Are you ready to become a part of the CITY INFORMATION team?
CITY INFORMATION volunteers will be the ambassadors of the city of Minsk at Games time. Volunteers at information points around the city will warmly welcome guests and participants and provide them with guidance and information. Are you ready to become a part of the CITY INFORMATION team?

Our volunteers contribute to the the hospitable and comfortable environment in the city. They need to be familiar with the infrastructure, history, culture and places of interest in Minsk.


You will have a chance to learn more about the history and culture of your city as well as about the traditions and culture of our foreign guests.


Required:

  • English skills (intermediate and higher). Second foreign language skills are highly appreciated (European languages are a priority);
  • Good knowledge of the city, its points of interest, infrastructure and the Games competition venues;
  • Willingness to help the participants, guests and tourists to navigate the city;
  • Communication skills;
  • Being polite and respectful;
  • Good grammar.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.

ГОРОДСКИЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТОЧКИ
Городские волонтеры – это лицо Минска на период мероприятия. Доброжелательные волонтеры по всему городу готовы указать дорогу и ответить на вопросы участников и гостей. Хочешь ли ты стать частью этой команды? Волонтеры создают в городе атмосферу гостеприимства и комфорта.
Городские волонтеры – это лицо Минска на период мероприятия. Доброжелательные волонтеры по всему городу готовы указать дорогу и ответить на вопросы участников и гостей. Хочешь ли ты стать частью этой команды? Волонтеры создают в городе атмосферу гостеприимства и комфорта.

Волонтерам необходимо обладать знаниями инфраструктуры города, его истории, культуре и достопримечательностям. Ты сможешь улучшить знание истории и культуры своего города, а также узнать о традициях и культуре иностранных гостей.


Требования к волонтерам:

  • Владение английским языком (уровни intermediate и выше). Приветствуется владение вторым иностранным языком (в приоритете – европейские языки);
  • Хорошее знание города, его достопримечательностей, спортивных объектов Игр и инфраструктуры;
  • Способность помочь участникам, гостям и туристам сориентироваться в городе;
  • Коммуникабельность;
  • Вежливость;
  • Грамотная речь.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.