CATERING
Catering services are essential to any event. CATERING volunteers will help arrange smooth operation of catering facilities, monitor the availability of food and beverages, collect free meal vouchers, check the readiness of dining halls and perform other jobs.
Catering services are essential to any event. CATERING volunteers will help arrange smooth operation of catering facilities, monitor the availability of food and beverages, collect free meal vouchers, check the readiness of dining halls and perform other jobs.

You will be directly involved in delivering the catering strategy. Volunteers will visit Games venues and see how catering services are arranged for various client groups at Games time.


Required:

  • Willingness to help people, experience in the field, friendliness and patience, stress resistance;
  • Organisational skills;
  • Disciplined approach, thoroughness;
  • Team work skills;
  • Volunteering experience and foreign language skills are highly appreciated.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.

КЕЙТЕРИНГ
Услуги по организации питания играют очень важную роль на всех мероприятиях. Волонтеры направления «Кейтеринг» будут помогать в организации бесперебойной работы объектов питания, следить за наличием полного ассортимента блюд и напитков, принимать талоны на бесплатное питание у тех, кому оно положено, следить за готовностью обеденных залов и выполнять другие поручения.
Услуги по организации питания играют очень важную роль на всех мероприятиях. Волонтеры направления «Кейтеринг» будут помогать в организации бесперебойной работы объектов питания, следить за наличием полного ассортимента блюд и напитков, принимать талоны на бесплатное питание у тех, кому оно положено, следить за готовностью обеденных залов и выполнять другие поручения.

У волонтеров направления «Кейтеринг» будет возможность стать частью большой кампании по организации питания. Они смогут побывать на объектах Игр и посмотреть, как организовано питание в период Игр для разных клиентских групп.


Требования к волонтерам:

  • Желание работать с людьми, опыт работы в этом направлении, дружелюбие и терпение, устойчивость к стрессам;
  • Организаторские способности;
  • Дисциплинированность, аккуратность;
  • Умение работать в команде;
  • Приветствуется опыт волонтерской работы и знание иностранного языка.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.