COMMUNICATIONS
COMMUNICATIONS are a key functional area at a sporting event on such a large scale. Volunteers will help ensure full and bright coverage of the Games around the world by preparing stories and publications. If you want to help the PR team, take part in mass filming of PR videos and monitor updates and publications on the official websites and social networks, join the COMMUNICATIONS team now!
COMMUNICATIONS are a key functional area at a sporting event on such a large scale. Volunteers will help ensure full and bright coverage of the Games around the world by preparing stories and publications. If you want to help the PR team, take part in mass filming of PR videos and monitor updates and publications on the official websites and social networks, join the COMMUNICATIONS team now!

This functional area offers an excellent opportunity to improve your organizational skills. What's more, you will be the first to read updates on the Games official websites. You will be working at competition venues in direct contact with domestic and international media. You will also have the opportunity to work with famous athletes at press conferences. COMMUNICATIONS is a very dynamic area, so be prepared to work with large volumes of information and get a lot of assignments.


Required:

  • English skills (intermediate and higher). Second foreign language skills are highly appreciated (European languages are a priority);
  • Confident PC user (MS Office);
  • Writing skills (text materials, short briefs on sport-related topics);
  • Being able to write quickly and proficiently;
  • Knowledge of sports terminology;
  • Strong sense of responsibility and attention to detail;
  • Organisational and team work skills;
  • Volunteering experience at major sporting and cultural events is welcomed.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.

КОММУНИКАЦИИ
Коммуникации – важное направление деятельности на таком масштабном спортивном мероприятии. Волонтер помогает освещать полную и позитивную картину Игр по всему миру: готовить сюжеты и текстовые материалы. Если ты хочешь оказывать помощь в проведении PR-мероприятий, принимать участие в массовых съемках для PR-материалов, а также контролировать обновление официальных сайтов, социальных сетей и их публикаций, то твой выбор – «Коммуникации».
Коммуникации – важное направление деятельности на таком масштабном спортивном мероприятии. Волонтер помогает освещать полную и позитивную картину Игр по всему миру: готовить сюжеты и текстовые материалы. Если ты хочешь оказывать помощь в проведении PR-мероприятий, принимать участие в массовых съемках для PR-материалов, а также контролировать обновление официальных сайтов, социальных сетей и их публикаций, то твой выбор – «Коммуникации».

Работая в этом направлении, ты повысишь свои организаторские способности, а также сможешь первым просматривать обновления официальных сайтов мероприятия. Ты будешь работать на спортивных объектах и напрямую взаимодействовать с представителями национальных и международных СМИ. У тебя также будет возможность поработать со знаменитыми спортсменами на пресс-конференциях. Работа волонтера направления «Коммуникации» – это работа в динамичном режиме, поэтому тебе нужно быть готовым к работе с большими объемами информации и поручений.


Требования к волонтерам:

  • Владение английским языком (уровни intermediate и выше). Приветствуется владение вторым иностранным языком (в приоритете – европейские языки);
  • Уверенная работа на персональном компьютере (MS Office);
  • Навык написания текстовых материалов, коротких новостных статей по спортивной тематике;
  • Умение писать быстро и качественно, грамотность;
  • Владение спортивной терминологией;
  • Высокая степень ответственности и внимательности;
  • Организаторские способности, умение работать в команде;
  • Приветствуется опыт волонтерской работы на крупных спортивных и культурных мероприятиях.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.