LANGUAGE SERVICES
Are you proficient in English and other languages? We are waiting for you at LANGUAGE SERVICES! You will be translating, interpreting and providing information support to the participants and guests in their native language. Translators and interpreters might prove useful in many different places – in hotels, at the airport and press centres.
Are you proficient in English and other languages? We are waiting for you at LANGUAGE SERVICES! You will be translating, interpreting and providing information support to the participants and guests in their native language. Translators and interpreters might prove useful in many different places – in hotels, at the airport and press centres.

This is an excellent opportunity to improve your communication skills and translate and interpret in various situations.


Required:

  • English language proficiency;
  • Proficiency in other foreign languages, including rare languages (European languages are a priority);
  • Experience of communicating with people from different cultures;
  • Confident PC and Internet user;
  • Quick learner;
  • Literacy, politeness and thoroughness, punctuality.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.

ЛИНГВИСТИЧЕСКИЕ УСЛУГИ
Если ты владеешь не только английским языком, но и другими языками на высоком уровне, то будешь незаменим в направлении «Лингвистические услуги». В обязанности входит осуществление письменных и устных переводов, а также предоставление информации участникам и гостям на их родном языке. Переводчики могут потребоваться везде – в гостиницах, аэропортах, пресс-центрах.
Если ты владеешь не только английским языком, но и другими языками на высоком уровне, то будешь незаменим в направлении «Лингвистические услуги». В обязанности входит осуществление письменных и устных переводов, а также предоставление информации участникам и гостям на их родном языке. Переводчики могут потребоваться везде – в гостиницах, аэропортах, пресс-центрах.

Отличная возможность повысить коммуникативные навыки и получить незабываемый опыт различных видов перевода.


Требования к волонтеру:

  • Владение английским языком на профессиональном уровне;
  • Владение другими иностранными языками, в том числе редкими (в приоритете – европейские языки);
  • Опыт межкультурных коммуникаций;
  • Уверенное владение ПК, интернетом;
  • Обучаемость;
  • Грамотность, вежливость и аккуратность, пунктуальность.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.