MEDICAL SERVICES
MEDICAL SERVICES is an integral part of any competitions, and it is even more important at such a huge event as the Games. Medical volunteers will help doctors treat patients in need of medical help. Medical assistants will be selected from among volunteers to help medical staff work with foreigners.
MEDICAL SERVICES is an integral part of any competitions, and it is even more important at such a huge event as the Games. Medical volunteers will help doctors treat patients in need of medical help. Medical assistants will be selected from among volunteers to help medical staff work with foreigners.

This is an excellent opportunity to practise medical care skills at a sporting event. You will work at competition venues and observe the field of play.


Required:

  • Excellent Russian skills (written and oral), English skills (intermediate and higher). Second foreign language skills are highly appreciated (European languages are a priority);
  • Compliance with the principles of medical ethics;
  • First aid skills;
  • Ability to react quickly in new circumstances;
  • Excellent communication skills, ability to communicate with representatives of different cultures;
  • Strong sense of responsibility, thoroughness, disciplined approach, team work skills;
  • Volunteering experience at major sporting and cultural events is welcomed.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.

МЕДИЦИНСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ
Медицинское обслуживание является неотъемлемой частью любых соревнований, особенно таких масштабных. Волонтеры этого направления будут помогать врачам при общении с обратившимися за медицинской помощью. В качестве помощников медикам из числа волонтеров набираются медицинские ассистенты (они будут помогать медицинскому персоналу при общении с иностранными пациентами).
Медицинское обслуживание является неотъемлемой частью любых соревнований, особенно таких масштабных. Волонтеры этого направления будут помогать врачам при общении с обратившимися за медицинской помощью. В качестве помощников медикам из числа волонтеров набираются медицинские ассистенты (они будут помогать медицинскому персоналу при общении с иностранными пациентами).

У тебя будет возможность получить уникальную практику оказания медицинской помощи в условиях спортивного мероприятия. Ты сможешь поработать на соревновательном объекте и наблюдать за соревновательной ареной.


Требования к волонтерам:

  • Грамотный русский язык, владение английским языком (уровни intermediate и выше). Приветствуется владение вторым иностранным языком (в приоритете – европейские языки);
  • Умение соблюсти все принципы медицинской этики;
  • Навыки оказания первой медицинской помощи;
  • Умение быстро реагировать и оценивать ситуацию;
  • Отличные коммуникативные навыки, умение общаться с представителями разных культур;
  • Ответственность, аккуратность, дисциплинированность, умение работать в команде;
  • Приветствуется опыт волонтерской работы на крупных спортивных и культурных мероприятиях.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.