ARRIVALS & DEPARTURES
Do you dream of being the very first volunteer to meet the arriving athletes? Join ARRIVALS & DEPARTURES! Our volunteers will meet guests at the airport, work at the front desk, help with baggage reclaim and escort the guests from the gates to transport (shuttles).
Do you dream of being the very first volunteer to meet the arriving athletes? Join ARRIVALS & DEPARTURES! Our volunteers will meet guests at the airport, work at the front desk, help with baggage reclaim and escort the guests from the gates to transport (shuttles).

You need to be prepared to work with large delegations and handle baggage and migration card issues. Guests' first impressions and memories of the 2nd European Games 2019 depend on you!


You will learn to easily navigate Minsk National Airport and get familiar with the basics of customs. You will be the first to welcome the guests of the Belarusian capital too! A&D volunteers will get an excellent chance to enhance their communication skills.


Required:

  • English skills (pre-intermediate and higher). Second foreign language skills are highly appreciated (European languages are a priority);
  • Team work skills;
  • Punctuality;
  • Friendliness, reliability, accountability, thoroughness;
  • Good stamina, resistance to stress.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.

ПРИБЫТИЯ И ОТЪЕЗДЫ
Хочешь быть ПЕРВЫМ волонтером, которого увидят прибывающие спортсмены? Тогда выбирай направление “Прибытия и отъезды”. Волонтеры этого направления будут встречать гостей в аэропорту, работать на стойке приветствия, оказывать помощь при получении багажа, сопровождать гостей от терминалов до транспорта (шатлов).
Хочешь быть ПЕРВЫМ волонтером, которого увидят прибывающие спортсмены? Тогда выбирай направление “Прибытия и отъезды”. Волонтеры этого направления будут встречать гостей в аэропорту, работать на стойке приветствия, оказывать помощь при получении багажа, сопровождать гостей от терминалов до транспорта (шатлов).

Нужно быть готовым встречать достаточно большие делегации и решать вопросы с багажом и миграционными картами. Именно от встречающих и провожающих будут зависеть первое и последнее впечатления гостей II Европейских игр 2019 года.


Ты научишься с легкостью ориентироваться в Минском аэропорту, ознакомишься с основами таможенного дела, а также будешь первым, кто встретит гостей нашей столицы. Работа волонтеров в этом направлении – отличная возможность развить свои коммуникативные навыки.


Требования к волонтерам:

  • Владение английским языком (уровни pre-intermediate и выше). Приветствуется владение вторым иностранным языком (в приоритете – европейские языки);
  • Умение работать в команде;
  • Пунктуальность;
  • Приветливость, надежность, ответственность, аккуратность;
  • Выносливость, устойчивость к стрессам.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.