PROTOCOL
Join the PROTOCOL functional area to help provide access control in VIP areas and stands. Your duties will include meeting high-ranking guests, ushering them to their seats and handing out booklets and souvenirs. Volunteers will also work at reception, distribute tickets and invitations to a number of events for VIP guests.
Join the PROTOCOL functional area to help provide access control in VIP areas and stands. Your duties will include meeting high-ranking guests, ushering them to their seats and handing out booklets and souvenirs. Volunteers will also work at reception, distribute tickets and invitations to a number of events for VIP guests.

PROTOCOL is one of the most important functional areas. You will get a firm grip on business etiquette as well as intercultural and interethnic communications. What's more, it is a great chance to practise your foreign language skills with different client groups. You will be working with dignitaries learning how to organise their visit and stay.


Required:

  • English skills (intermediate and higher). Second foreign language skills are highly appreciated (European languages are a priority);
  • High motivation, pro-active attitude;
  • Being good at coping with stress, patience;
  • Friendliness and customer-oriented approach;
  • Diligence and a strong sense of responsibility;
  • Good knowledge of the venue;
  • Intercultural and inter-ethnic communication skills;
  • Previous volunteer/hostess experience at international and/or major sporting events.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.

ПРОТОКОЛ
Направление «Протокол» предоставит тебе возможность принимать участие в обеспечении контроля доступа в VIP-зоны и на VIP-трибуны. Нести ответственность за встречу высокопоставленных гостей, их рассадку, а также предоставление информационных материалов и выдачу сувенирной продукции. Кроме того, волонтеры будут задействованы в организации работы приветственных стоек в отелях, выдаче билетов и приглашений на различные мероприятия для VIP-гостей.
Направление «Протокол» предоставит тебе возможность принимать участие в обеспечении контроля доступа в VIP-зоны и на VIP-трибуны. Нести ответственность за встречу высокопоставленных гостей, их рассадку, а также предоставление информационных материалов и выдачу сувенирной продукции. Кроме того, волонтеры будут задействованы в организации работы приветственных стоек в отелях, выдаче билетов и приглашений на различные мероприятия для VIP-гостей.

«Протокол» – одно из самых ответственных направлений. Работа в этом направлении позволит узнать правила делового этикета, а также повысить уровень знаний в области межкультурных и межнациональных коммуникаций. Кроме того, это отличная практика иностранного языка и навыков работы с различными клиентскими группами. Ты будешь работать с высокопоставленными лицами и узнаешь, как организовать их визит и пребывание.


Требования к волонтерам:

  • Владение английским языком (уровни intermediate и выше). Приветствуется владение вторым иностранным языком (в приоритете – европейские языки);
  • Высокий уровень мотивации, активная жизненная позиция;
  • Стрессоустойчивость и терпеливость;
  • Доброжелательность, клиентоориентированность;
  • Исполнительность и ответственность;
  • Умение ориентироваться на объекте;
  • Знания в области межкультурных и межнациональных коммуникаций;
  • Предыдущий опыт работы волонтером/ хостесс на международных и/ или крупных спортивных мероприятиях.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.