SPORT VOLUNTEERS
If you are physically fit and proficient in a foreign language, you are welcome to join the SPORT VOLUNTEERS. It is essential to know the rules of a particular sport. Volunteers will provide assistance to the athletes and participants at the competition and event venues.
If you are physically fit and proficient in a foreign language, you are welcome to join the SPORT VOLUNTEERS. It is essential to know the rules of a particular sport. Volunteers will provide assistance to the athletes and participants at the competition and event venues.

Sport volunteers will work at the very heart of the competitions – the competition venues. This is an exciting chance to learn from world-class athletes.


Required:

  • Friendliness, reliability, thoroughness, a strong sense of responsibility;
  • Knowledge of sports rules;
  • Ability to respond quickly to emergencies;
  • Good stamina, resistance to stress, ability to work shifts in the open air;
  • English skills (pre-intermediate and higher);
  • Volunteering experience at major sporting and cultural events;
  • Good communication skills, ability to communicate with representatives of different cultures;
  • Team work experience.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.

СПОРТИВНЫЕ ВОЛОНТЕРЫ
Если ты в хорошей физической форме, владеешь иностранным языком — тебе в «Спортивные волонтеры». Важно знать правила того или иного вида спорта. Волонтеры будут помогать спортсменам и участникам на спортивных площадках и других местах проведения соревнований.
Если ты в хорошей физической форме, владеешь иностранным языком — тебе в «Спортивные волонтеры». Важно знать правила того или иного вида спорта. Волонтеры будут помогать спортсменам и участникам на спортивных площадках и других местах проведения соревнований.

Спортивные волонтеры будут находиться в самом центре соревнований – на спортивных объектах и получат возможность приобретения опыта от спортсменов международного класса.


Требования к волонтерам:

  • Приветливость, надежность, аккуратность, ответственность;
  • Знание правил видов спорта;
  • Умение оперативно реагировать на внештатные ситуации;
  • Выносливость, устойчивость к стрессам, способность работать посменно на открытом воздухе;
  • Владение английским языком (уровни pre-intermediate и выше);
  • Опыт волонтерской работы на крупных спортивных и культурных мероприятиях;
  • Хорошие коммуникативные навыки, умение общаться с представителями разных культур;
  • Опыт работы в команде.
ttps://facebook.com Created with sketchtool. 912D911-94F9-46AC-9F47-B06B50F7FE6B Created with sketchtool. EA77CA0-88CD-49F3-ACBD-83A7F1CBB625 Created with sketchtool. ttps://instagram.com Created with sketchtool. aseline-lock-24px Created with Sketch. ogo Created with Sketch. ttps://twitter.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://vk.com Created with sketchtool. ttps://youtube.com Created with sketchtool.